Bad Dream

You are the most heartless person I know.

I don’t know what I did to deserve this.

To have someone tell me those words

Now, I am that person who’s used to hearing hurtful words.

Used to not receiving comfort texts after a fight

Used to a fight

Used to being treated like a trash

I am that person who just accepts everything

That person who does good things for a bad person

That person who wishes a person to change

It’s that bad now

No, you’re not a knight in shining armor

You’re that bad dream we all want to wake up from.

Leave a Reply

