Bum Day at Sampa

I rested while the ghosts haunted hihihi! :3

Just had an amazing homebody day! Feels so good to have the whole day to myself. No combing. No dressing up properly. Just me, my bed and my laptop :D.

I was able to finish the methodology for the formal report of an on going experiment (or was it already done?) due few weeks from now so yey – not totally unproductive today! I was supposed to study for an exam on Tuesday but I’ll leave that for tomorrow. Too busy pampering myself. Yup, staying in is my pampering. Nothing beats the warmth of my pillows and bed and the feeling of drinking hot choco while it’s raining. I love this cozy day!

I almost starved today, though. Thank God for McDonald’s delivery. It got delayed for almost an hour but hey, when the food is there just shut up and eat. 🙂

Leave a comment